North London (North West London) Staff structure

Dr Anthea Parry - Foundation School Director
Dr Channa Jayasena - Academic Lead

The Foundation Team

Mr Mark Bellaera - Service Delivery Manager
Mr Mohamed Guled - Operations Manager
Mr Simon Rosan - Operations Manager
Mr Tarek Hussain - Officer
Mr Collins Agugua - Officer - Focusing on North Central & East London
Mr Andrew Goodhand - Focusing on North West London
Mrs Adeola Teluwo - Officer - Focusing on KSS Trusts
Ms Janet Namakula - Officer - Focusing on South London Trusts
Miss Yasmin Ahmed - Senior Administrator
Mr David Jarvis - Administrator
Ms Launa Broadley - Administrator
Ms Molly Norton-Bragg - Administrator
Ms Paige Arnold - Administrator

Contact Details

Health Education England
Stewart House
32 Russell Square

Telephone: 020 7866 3216
Trust and Trainee enquiries need to be submitted via the London and South East PGMDE Support Portal (PSP):