London and KSS Foundation Schools

Welcome to the London and KSS Foundation Schools website; a collaboration between North Central & East London Foundation School, North West London Foundation School and South Thames Foundation School.

The three Schools are managed by a central administrative team based in HEE offices in London but have three distinct indenities which can be explored by clicking on the relevant images below, along with information relevant across all schools which can be found in the joint school and programme information section.

Covid 19 Response Updates

We wish to thank you for your hard work and understanding during these exceptional times.  Our team is working closely with our trusts to ensure that support is available for you, even if circumstances result in major changes to your medical surroundings and situations.

If you find yourself in a worrying situation, please look after yourself first and discuss matters with your supervisor or Foundation Programme Training Director. There are also many other sources of help available in your trusts and more widely, and additional information via the weblink below.

Please keep safe and continue to do a fantastic job.

Best wishes

Dr Keren Davies, FSD NCELFS
Dr Anthea Parry, FSD NWLFS
Professor Jan Welch, FSD STFS

Information relating to HEE's response to Covid-19/Coronavirus can be found on the National Website, please click here for more information.


North West London Foundation School

Royal Albert Hall


North Central and East London Foundation School

Canary Wharf


South Thames Foundation School

The Shard

Joint School & Programme Information

HEE Privacy Noitce

HEE's accessibility statement