STFS Staff structure

Prof Jan Welch - Foundation School Director
Dr Mark Cottee - Associate Director
Dr Paul Reynolds - Associate Director

Cathy Fuller - PA to Foundation School Director
Telephone: 020 7125 7163

The Foundation Team

Mr Matthew King - Service Delivery Manager
Mr Stuart Morris - Operations Manager

Mr Ralph De Ley - Officer - Focusing on KSS Trusts
Mr Richard Geddes - Officer - Focusing on South London Trusts

Mr Andrew Goodhand - Senior Administrator

Mr David Jarvis - Administrator
Ms Molly Norton-Bragg - Administrator
Ms Paige Arnold - Administrator
Ms Hannah Bailey-Moses - Administrator

Contact Details

Health Education England
Stewart House
32 Russell Square

Telephone: 020 7866 3216
Trust and Trainee enquiries need to be submitted via the London and South East PGMDE Support Portal (PSP):