North London (North Central & East London)

Dr Keren Davies - Foundation School Director
Dr Celia Bielawski - Deputy Director
Dr Nick Rollitt - Deputy Director

The Foundation Team

Mark Bellaera - Service Delivery Manager
Mohamed Guled - Operations Manager
Simon Rosan - Operations Manager
Tarek Hussain - Officer (North London trusts)
Collins Agugua - Officer (North London trusts)
Andrew Goodhand (North London trusts)
Adeola Teluwo - Officer (KSS trusts)
Janet Namakula - Officer (South London trusts)
Yasmin Ahmed - Senior Administrator
David Jarvis - Administrator
Launa Broadley - Administrator
Molly Norton-Bragg - Administrator
Paige Arnold - Administrator

Contact Details

Health Education England
Stewart House
32 Russell Square

Telephone: 020 7866 3216
Trust and Trainee enquiries need to be submitted via the London and South East PGMDE Support Portal (PSP):